diamond
caption

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Arvada Fire Protection District Mike Piper Chief mike.piper@arvadafire.com (303)-228-3602
Arvada Fire Protection District Kirk Lock Deputy Chief kirk.lock@arvadafire.com (303)-228-3601
Planning & Support Services Kevin Ferry Division Chief kevin.ferry@arvadafire.com (720)-398-0297
Operations Deanna Harrington Community Risk Reduction Chief deanna.harrington@arvadafire.com (303)-228-3616
Fire Marshal's Office Steven Parker Fire Marshal steven.parker@arvadafire.com (303)-403-0477
Finance Vikki Fininen Finance Director vikki.fininen@arvadafire.com (303)-425-9528
Emergency Medical Services Dave Mitchell EMS Chief dave.mitchel@arvadafire.com (303)-228-3619
Fire Marshal's Office Scott Plumer Deputy Fire Marshal scott.plumer@arvadafire.com (303)-228-3607
Training Charlie Johlgren Training Chief charlie.johlgren@arvadafire.com (303)-228-3608
Training Jeramie Greer Training Captain jeramie.greer@arvadafire.com (303)-228-3608
Training Matt Berland Training Lieutenant matt.berland@arvadafire.com (303)-228-3608
Fire Marshal's Office Kevin Kirby Fire Prevention Specialist kevin.kirby@arvadafire.com (303)-228-3610
Fire Marshal's Office John Hussey Fire Prevention Specialist john.hussey@arvadafire.com (720)-928-3366
Planning & Support Services Jen Sliemers Business Improvement & Accreditation Manager jen.sliemers@arvadafire.com (303)-228-3613
Emergency Medical Services Robert Putfark EMS Captain robert.putfark@arvadafire.com (303)-228-3618
Arvada Fire Protection District Amy Rogers Executive Assistant amy.rogers@arvadafire.com (303)-424-3015
Planning & Support Services Dave Cannon Purchasing Coordinator dave.cannon@arvadafire.com (303)-425-0850
Operations Michelle Kircher Community Risk Reduction Specialist michelle.kircher@arvadafire.com (303)-425-9203
Operations Amber Jones Community Risk Reduction Specialist amber.jones@arvadafire.com (303)-228-3603
Fire Marshal's Office Mark Ferguson Fire Inspector Investigator mark.ferguson@arvadafire.com (303)-456-5687
Human Resources Sue Steward Human Resources Manager sue.steward@arvadafire.com (303)-228-3609
Human Resources Cherie Fletcher Human Resources Generalist cherie.fletcher@arvadafire.com (303)-425-0850
Planning & Support Services IT Systems afpdit@arvadafire.com (303)-228-3600
Fire Marshal's Office Chris Schmidt Fire Inspector chris.schmidt@arvadafire.com (303)-228-3614
Emergency Medical Services Vic Stehle EMS Captain vic.stehle@arvadafire.com (303)-501-6684
Finance Sam Spears Payroll & A/P Specialist sam.spears@arvadafire.com (303)-228-3605
Planning & Support Services Matt Boyd Business Intelligence Analyst matt.boyd@arvadafire.com
Arvada Fire Protection District Amanda Pollard Administrative Assistant III amanda.pollard@arvadafire.com (303)-424-3012
Finance Jen Reed Accountant jen.reed@arvadafire.com (720)-587-9061
Planning & Support Services Maintenance maintenance@arvadafire.com (303)-228-3615